Welcome to the City of Concord interactive Council District map. Together with the Mayor, the seven City Council Members collectively represent all Concord citizens. Council Members are elected at-large from districts for staggered four-year terms. You can explore different points on this map to find which District you are in, or type in your address in the search tool. Find out more about the elected officials and the Council-Manager form of government at concordnc.gov/Government.