Contact Us

City of Concord Housing Department

Main Office


Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Technology Center


Administration Department

Della Robinson Housing Director
Elizabeth Rutledge Senior Executive Assistant
Keisha Samuels Customer Service Specialist

Public Housing Department 

Margarethea Sheller Housing Manager
Vacant Public Housing Specialist

Section 8 Department

Arlene Thompson Section 8 Housing Specialist
Angela Simmons Section 8 Housing Specialist

Resident Services

Stephen Todd Resident Service Coordinator
Marcia Davis Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

Maintenance Department


Dino Miller Maintenance Supervisor/Inspector
Richard Washington Maintenance Technician II
Bobby Jackson Maintenance Technician I